Party / Group and Candidates Result Report Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Glen Innes Count Centre			commission NSW
Area: Tenterfield Shire Council	Ward: C Ward		
Date of Election: 08 September 2012	Candidates to be Elected: 2	Counts Required: 2	Quota: 231
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
UNGROUPED CANDIDATES			
LEAHY Mary		ELECTED 2	COUNT 2
MURRAY Brian		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
SOUTH Bob		**	COUNT 2

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked ** would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.